

Hobbs City Commission

Sam D. Cobb, Mayor

Vacant Commissioner - District 1

Joseph D. Calderón Commissioner - District 4 Christopher R. Mills Commissioner - District 2

Dwayne Penick Commissioner - District 5 Larron B. Fields Commissioner - District 3

Don R. Gerth Commissioner - District 6

NOTICE

NOTICE is hereby given that the Hobbs City Commission will meet in a budget work session on *Monday, May 3, 2021, at 4:00 p.m,* in the City Commission Chamber at City Hall, 200 East Broadway, Hobbs, New Mexico, for discussion of the FY 21-22 budget as follows:

FY 21-22 Budget Review

- 1. Introductory Comments Manny Gomez
- 2. Budget Summary Toby Spears
- 3. Hobbs Police Department Chief John Ortolano
- 4. Hobbs Fire Department Deputy Chief Barry Young
- 5. General Services Department Shelia Baker
- 6. Engineering Dept./Code Todd Randall
- 7. Utilities Department Tim Woomer
- 8. CORE Doug McDaniel
- 9. Parks and Open Spaces Department Bryan Wagner

This meeting will be open to the public and available for viewing via Livestream at www.hobbsnm.org and broadcast live on KHBX FM 99.3 Radio.